## **Distribution List**

Steven R. Alexander, Ecologist U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Tennessee Ecological Services Field Office 446 Neal Street Cookeville, TN 38501

Mike Apple, Director TDEC, Division of Solid/Hazardous Waste Management 5th Floor L&C Tower Annex 401 Church Street Nashville, TN 37243-1535

Revendra Awasthi, Supervisor Hazardous Waste Section, Tdec Division of Solid Waste Management 3711 Middlebrook Pike Knoxville, TN 37921

Thomas Beehan, Mayor City of Oak Ridge P.O. Box 1 Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Carol M. Borgstrom, Director Office of NEPA Policy and Compliance Gc-20/Forrestal Building U.S. Department of Energy 1000 Independence Avenue, S.W. Washington, D.C. 20585

Gerald Boyd, Manager Oak Ridge Office U.S. Department of Energy, M-1 P. O. Box 2001 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Robert Brown, Deputy Manager Oak Ridge Office U.S. Department of Energy, M-2 P. O. Box 2001 Oak Ridge, TN 37831 Eva Butler, Coordinator DOE Information Center 475 Oak Ridge Turnpike Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Marty Cole City of Oak Ridge Environmental Quality Advisory Board 25 Pallisades Parkway Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Congressman John J. Duncan, Jr. 800 Market Street, Suite 110 Knoxville, TN 37902 Congressman Zach Wamp Tennessee, Third Congressional District Oak Ridge District Office 200 Administration Road, Suite 100 Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Joseph F. Connell U.S. Geological Survey 640 Grassmere Park Drive, Ste. 100 Nashville, TN 37211

Kenneth Cook Secretary Treasurer ICWU Local 252c P. O. Box 4154 Oak Ridge, TN 37831-4154

Jason Darby Department of Energy P.O. Box 2001, Em-91 Oak Ridge, TN 37831-2347

Jim Elmore Department of Energy P. O. Box 2001 MS SE-322 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Gretchen Farnung C/O Battelle Columbus Batelle Memorial Institute 505 King Avenue, A-1-72 Columbus, Oh 43201-2693 Amy Fitzgerald City of Oak Ridge Public Affairs P. O. Box 1 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Tom Gaughan Savannah River Site 730-4b, 302 Aiken, SC 29808

Susan Gawarecki Local Oversight Committee 102 Robertsville Road, Ste B Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Norbert Golchert Building 201, Room 231 Argonne National Laboratory 9700 South Cass Avenue Argonne, Il 60439

Raymond Hardwick, Jr.
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Ma-50/Forrestal Building
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20585

Parker Hardy, President Oak Ridge Chamber of Commerce 1400 Oak Ridge Turnpike Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Gary Hartman
Eastern NEPA Compliance Officer
Department of Energy
P. O. Box 2001, Ms-Se-32
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-8541

Sam D. Johnson Office of Environment, Safety & Health and Quality Assurance Na-173/Germantown Building U. S. Department of Energy 1000 Independence Avenue, S.W. Washington, D.C. 20585-1290 Larry Kelly Assistant Manager for ES&H Oak Ridge Office U.S. Department of Energy, SE-30 P. O. Box 2001 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Bruce L. Kimmel Haselwood Enterprises, Inc. 1009 Commerce Park Dr., Suite 300 Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Knox County Library Karns Branch Library 7516 Oak Ridge Highway Knoxville, TN 37931

Darrel Kohlhorst, President & General Manager Bw Y-12, Llc Post Office Box 2009 Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37831-8001

Marsha A. Lawn Health Programs Specialist Hs-13/Germantown Building U.S. Department of Energy 1000 Independence Avenue, S.W. Washington, D.C. 20585-1290

Library
U.S. Department of Commerce
Atmospheric Turbulence and Diffusion
Laboratory
456 South Illinois Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Lynne Liddington, Director Air Quality Management 140 Dameron Avenue, Ste. 242 Knoxville, TN 37917-6413

Robert McKay, Project Manager Tru Waste Project 100 Wipp Road Lenoir City, TN 37771

Norman Mulvenon 118 Concord Road Oak Ridge, TN 37830-7126 Ross Natoli Office of Corporate Safety Analysis HS-32/Forrestal Building U.S. Department of Energy 1000 Independence Ave., S.W. Washington, D.C. 20585

Joe Nemic, President and General Manager Bechtel Jacobs Company Llc Post Office Box 4699 Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37830-7294

Oak Ridge Public Library – Reference Civic Center 1401 Oak Ridge Turnpike Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Oak Ridge Site Specific Advisory Board c/o DOE ORO Environmental Management P.O. Box 2001, Em-91 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

John Owsley DOE Oversight Office State of Tennessee 761 Emory Valley Road Oak Ridge, TN 37830

David Page Department of Energy P.O.Box 2001 Ms Se-32 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Reference Department Clinton Public Library 118 S. Hicks Street Clinton, TN 37716

Reference Department Harriman Public Library 601 Walden Street Harriman, TN 37748

Reference Department Kingston Public Library 1004 Bradford Way Kingston, TN 37763 Reference Department Lawson McGhee Public Library 500 W. Church Avenue Knoxville, TN 37902

David E. Rogers
Deputy Assistant Secretary
EE-20/Forrestal Building
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20585

Ted Sherry, Manager Y-12 Site Office NNSA P.O. Box 2050 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

John Shewairy, Director Public Affairs Office Oak Ridge Office U.S. Department of Energy, M-4 P. O. Box 2001 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Paul Sloan, Deputy Commissioner Tennessee Department of Environment & Conservation 401 Church Street 1st Floor L&C Annex Nashville, TN 37243-0435

Jim Slouf 1436 Norfolk Downers Grove, Il 60516

Ellen Smith, Chairperson
Oak Ridge Environmental Quality
Advisory Board
P.O. Box 1
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-0001

Harold Taylor, Chief Federal Facilities Branch U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Region 4 61 Forsyth Street, S.W. Atlanta, Ga 30303-8960 U. S. Department of Energy 1000 Independence Avenue, S.W. Washington, D.C. 20585

Steven D. Watson , City Manager City of Oak Ridge P. O. Box 1 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Steven Wyatt Y-12 Site Office NNSA P.O. Box 2050 Oak Ridge, TN 37831 Walter Warnick
Office of the Director
U. S. Department of Energy
Office of Scientific and
Technical Information
P. O. Box 62
Oak Ridge, TN 37831